COSMIC

Uncategorized

In the shadows of leprechauns there was a kiss and a Mickey, not in that order.
Blood for blood, piece by piece.
A giraffe became your prey, almost gave it away.
Hours of talking, wasting, wanting, facing.
Affection? Hell no. Number one ho.
So twisted? Never listen? Just a machine.
Spanish women twirled for us, gave to us came for us.
Sex, cheese, wine, a need…not in that order.
Baby please, nevermore.
Brains, beauty and the beast, everything modifies.
The last time to say goodbye, break the wall.
Saw the stars in your eyes, felt the universe explode.
It’s a conquest to you, a new vision for me.
You say you gave a fuck, but if you did you wouldn’t have done what you’ve done.
No worries love, I know what I am to you.
Smarter than the average gash.
Only thing I can count on is…
Thank you sir may I have another.

-Heather Lombardo

Leave a comment